Falcon Award 1998

This Year "Falcon Award" is No Winner

No.1 "Dog Eat Dog" ( Edward Bunker )
No.2 "The Poet" ( Michael Connelly )
No.2 "A Maiden's Grave" ( Jeffery Deaver )
No.4 "China Trade" ( S.J. Rozan )
No.4 "The Trail to Buddha's Mirror" ( Don Winslow )
No.6 "Evidence of Blood" ( Thomas H. Cook )
No.6 "The Codicil" ( Tom Topor )
No.6 "Origin & Causem" ( Shelly Reuben )
No.6 "La position du tireur couche" ( J. P. Manchette )
Back To Falcon Award

Back To Home

All contents Copyright:1996, 2005 Takashi and Kyousuke Amano and The Maltese Falcon Society in Japan
All Rights Reserved.