Falcon Award 1988

No.1  "Hard Line"  ( Michael Z.Lewin )
No.2 "Sleeping Dog" ( Dick Lochte )
No.3 ""C" is for Corpse" ( Sue Grafton )
No.4 "The Sins of the Fathers" ( Lawrence Block )
No.5 "Hooligans" ( William Diehl )
No.5 "City Primeval" ( Elmore Leonard )
No.5 "Come Morning" ( Joe Gores )
No.8 ""A" is for Alibi" ( Sue Grafton )
No.8 "Beyond Blame" ( Stephen Greenleaf )
No.10 "A Glory of BLACK MASK/Extra issue" ( Edited by Nobumitsu Kodaka )

Back To Falcon Award

Back To Home

All contents Copyright:1996, 2005 Takashi and Kyousuke Amano and The Maltese Falcon Society in Japan
All Rights Reserved.