Falcon Award 1986

No.1  "Hammett"  ( Joe Gores )
No.2 "Dancing Bear" ( James Crumley )
No.3 "The Silent Salesman" ( Michael Z.Lewin )
No.4 "Hard Trade" ( Arthur Lyons )
No.5 "Fatal Obsession" ( Stephen Greenleaf )
No.6 "Valediction" ( Robert B.Parker )
No.7 "Red Diamond Private Eye" ( Mark Schorr )
No.7 "Miss Rigby's Happiness" ( Yoshio Kataoka By Japanese Author)
No.7 "Go Against Home" ( Tatsuo Shimizu By Japanese Author)
No.7 "A Time of Predators" ( Joe Gores )

Back To Falcon Award

Back To Home

All contents Copyright:1996, 2005 Takashi and Kyousuke Amano and The Maltese Falcon Society in Japan
All Rights Reserved.