RRC 2031 The English Anthem Collection Vol.II 1870-1988
CA749/CA7502001-12-20VhTower Records
Disc 1
1The Lord is my Shepherd
Music:Charles Stanford
2Glorious and powerful God
Music:Charles Stanford
3My soul, there is a country
Music:Hubert Parry
4O thou the central orb
Music:Charles Wood
5Hail, gladdening Light
Music:Charles Wood
6Expectans expectavi
Music:Charles Wood
7Blessed City, heavenly Salem
Music:Edward Bairstow
8Let all mortal flesh keep silence
Music:Edward Bairstow
9Greater love hath no man
Music:John Ireland
10Whitsunday hymn
Music:Ralph Vaughan-Williams
11Welcome sweet and sacred feast op.27-3
Music:Gerald Finzi
12The evening-watch op.43-1
Music:Gustav Holst
13Like as the hart
Music:Herbert Howells
Disc 2
1Set me as a seal upon thine heart
Music:William Walton
2King of Glory, King of Peace
Music:H.C. Stewart
3Praise ye the Lord
4O Lorde, the maker of al thing op.7b
Music:John Joubert
5Hymn to St. Peter op.56a
Music:Benjamin Britten
6Bring us, O Lord God
Music:William Harris
7Come, Holy Ghost
Music:Jonathan Harvey
8The Tree
Music:Jonathan Harvey
9Thee will I love
Music:Herbert Howells
10Come, my soul
Music:Herbert Howells
11Thou hast made me op.55-1
Music:Lennox Berkeley
2 Hymn to the Mother of God ‚ζ‚θ
Music:John Tavener
121.Hymn to the Mother of God
3 Verses
Music:Richard Rodney Bennett
131.Verse I
142.Verse II
153.Verse III
16Salve Regina
Music:John Harper
17Ubi caritas
Music:John Harper
18Drop, drop, slow tears -- Cantata "Crucifixus pro nobis" ‚ζ‚θ
Music:Kenneth Leighton
19Give me the wings of faith
Music:Kenneth Leighton

‡₯:Magdalen College Choir, Oxford
ŽwŠφ:John Harper
ƒIƒ‹ƒKƒ“:Geoffrey Webber, Magnus Williamson((Disc 1)[1][4][6][7][9]-[11][13](Disc 2)[4][5][8][9][11][18])

Regis ƒŒ[ƒxƒ‹‚Μˆκ——‚Ι–ί‚ι