Page and Plant Live in Osaka '96 (1st Night)

  1. Egyptian Intro (Tape)
  2. Custard Pie
  3. Bring It On Home
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. What Is And What Should Never Be
  6. Hurdy Gurdy Solo
  7. Gallows Pole
  8. Wonderful One
  9. Going To California
  10. Ten Years Gone
  11. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You w/Stairway ending
  12. Whole Lotta Love
  13. -You Shock Me
  14. -Break On Through
  15. -Dazed And Confused
  16. Tea For One
  17. Friends
  18. Yallah
  19. Four Sticks
  20. Kashmir

  21. Black Dog
  22. Rock and Roll


1st night of Osaka 2-days.

Starting from CUSTARD PIE!
Yes, This night's highlight was Ten Years Gone! But, the audience were too cool to respond such a special number.
Before BLACK DOG, SE of audience noise was played!!!
It was said that their joke (or anger?) for quiet audience of the day.

Rare setlist but not so good playing!

You can get sample sound from this tape(.WAV)

Back Home