Page and Plant Live in Luneberg '95

      (no Tales of Bron)
   1. Immigrant Song Intro/The Wanton Song
   2. Heartbreaker Intro/Bring It On Home
   3. Thank You
   4. Whole Lotta Love (Knebworth Version)
   5. No Quarter
   6. Gallows Pole
   7. Hurdy Gurdy Solo
   8. Yallah
   9. Since I've Been Loving You
  10. The Song Remains The Same
  11. Friends
  12. Calling To You
       -We're Gonna Groove
       -Smokestack Lightning
       -Break on Threough
       -Dazed and Confused
  13. Four Sticks
  14. In The Evening/Carouselambra
      (no encore)


Short setlist for festival program.

The topics of the day is, their first playing of "WE'RE GONNA GROOVE" in CALLING TO YOU medley.
We can hear fragment of the song in Mountain View show, but performance of Luneberg is near complete. Aggressive guitar cutting, Powerful vocal.

I have alternate soundboard source. It is incomplete, from CALLING TO YOU to IN THE EVENING. Better quality. I believe it is FM broadcast source.

You can get sample sound from this tape(.WAV)

Back Home