Muehleisen, John (U.S.A.) b.1955

[External Links]
  • Composer: John Muehleisen
    The Great "O" Antiphons
    1996混声 SSAATTBBa cappella
    1O Sapientia
    2O Adonai
    3O Radix Jesse
    4O Clavis David
    5O Oriens
    6O Rex gentium
    7O Emmanuel
    出版Muehleisen Music==not in the collections
    録音Opus 7 Vocal Ensemble(Loren W. Pontén) -Loft Recordings
    Commissioned and given first performances by Opus 7

    ≪イニシャル Mの作曲家に戻る