Lying in the east of the Asian continent, Japan consists of the four large islands of Hokkaido, Honshu, Shikoku, Kyushu, and about three thousand smaller islands. The climate is generally temperate. The land is fertile and there are four seasons per year.

Designed by Jiro Asano(Kmamakura-City,Japan)
Renewal Date in May 6th 2005